Lectionary Scripture Readings

June 17, 2021 - June 23, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021: Psalm 9:9-20; 1 Samuel 16:14-23; Acts 20:1-16; Psalm 107:1-3, 23-32; Job 29:1-20
Friday, June 18, 2021: Psalm 9:9-20; 1 Samuel 17:55-18:5; Acts 21:1-16; Psalm 107:1-3, 23-32; Job 29:21-30:15
Saturday, June 19, 2021: Psalm 9:9-20; 1 Samuel 18:1-4; Luke 21:25-28; Psalm 107:1-3, 23-32; Job 37:1-13
Sunday, June 20, 2021: 1 Samuel 17:57-18:5, 18:10-16 and Psalm 133; Job 38:1-11; Psalm 107:1-3, 23-32; 2 Corinthians 6:1-13; Mark 4:35-41
Monday, June 21, 2021: Psalm 119:113-128; 1 Samuel 18:6-30; Acts 27:13-38; Psalm 65; Exodus 7:14-24
Tuesday, June 22, 2021: Psalm 119:113-128; 1 Samuel 19:1-7; Acts 27:39-44; Psalm 65; Exodus 9:13-35
Wednesday, June 23, 2021: Psalm 119:113-128; 1 Samuel 19:8-17; Mark 6:45-52; Psalm 65; Joshua 10:1-14

June 10, 2021 - June 16, 2021

Thursday, June 10, 2021: Psalm 20; 1 Samuel 9:15-27; Hebrews 2:5-9; Psalm 92:1-4, 12-15; Genesis 3:14-24
Friday, June 11, 2021: Psalm 20; 1 Samuel 10:1-8; Hebrews 11:4-7; Psalm 92:1-4, 12-15; 1 Kings 10:26-11:8
Saturday, June 12, 2021: Psalm 20; 1 Samuel 13:1-15a; Mark 4:1-20; Psalm 92:1-4, 12-15; 2 Kings 14:1-14
Sunday, June 13, 2021: 1 Samuel 15:34-16:13; Psalm 20; Ezekiel 17:22-24; Psalm 92:1-4, 12-15; 2 Corinthians 5:6-10, (11-13), 14-17; Mark 4:26-34
Monday, June 14, 2021: Psalm 53; 1 Samuel 13:23-14:23; Galatians 6:11-18; Psalm 52; Ezekiel 31:1-12
Tuesday, June 15, 2021: Psalm 53; 1 Samuel 15:10-23; Revelation 21:22-22:5; Psalm 52; Jeremiah 21:11-14
Wednesday, June 16, 2021: Psalm 53; 1 Samuel 15:24-31; Luke 6:43-45; Psalm 52; Jeremiah 22:1-9

June 3, 2021 - June 9, 2021

Thursday, June 3, 2021: Psalm 138; 1 Samuel 4:1-22; 1 Peter 4:7-19; Psalm 130; Isaiah 28:9-13
Friday, June 4, 2021: Psalm 138; 1 Samuel 5:1-12; 2 Corinthians 5:1-5: Psalm 130; Deuteronomy 1:34-40
Saturday, June 5, 2021: Psalm 138; 1 Samuel 6:1-18; Luke 8:4-15: Psalm 130; Genesis 2:4b-14
Sunday, June 6, 2021: 1 Samuel 8:4-11, (12-15), 16-20, (11:14-15); Psalm 138; Genesis 3:8-15; Psalm 130; 2 Corinthians 4:13-5:1; Mark 3:20-35
Monday, June 7, 2021: Psalm 108; 1 Samuel 7:3-15; Revelation 20:1-6: Psalm 74; 1 Samuel 16:14-23
Tuesday, June 8, 2021: Psalm 108; 1 Samuel 8:1-22; Revelation 20:7-15: Psalm 74; 1 Kings 18:17-40
Wednesday, June 9, 2021: Psalm 108; 1 Samuel 9:1-14; Luke 11:14-28; Psalm 74; Isaiah 26:16-27:1

May 27, 2021 - June 2, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021: Psalm 29; Isaiah 1:1-4, 16-20; Romans 8:1-8
Friday, May 28, 2021: Psalm 29; Isaiah 2:1-5; Romans 8:9-11
Saturday, May 29, 2021: Psalm 29; Isaiah 5:15-24; John 15:18-20, 26-27
Sunday, May 30, 2021: Isaiah 6:1-8; Psalm 29; Romans 8:12-17; John 3:1-17
Monday, May 31, 2021 (Visitation of Mary to Elizabeth): 1 Samuel 2:1-10; Psalm 113; Romans 12:9-16b; Luke 1:39-57
Monday, May 31, 2021: Psalm 20; Numbers 9:15-23; Revelation 4:1-8
Tuesday, June 1, 2021: Psalm 20; Exodus 25:1-22; 1 Corinthians 2:1-10
Wednesday, June 2, 2021: Psalm 20; Numbers 6:22-27; Mark 4:21-25

May 20, 2021 - May 26, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021: Psalm 33:12-22; Genesis 2:4b-7; 1 Corinthians 15:42b-49
Friday, May 21, 2021: Psalm 33:12-22; Job 37:1-13; 1 Corinthians 15:50-57
Saturday, May 22, 2021: Psalm 33:12-22; Exodus 15:6-11; John 7:37-39
Sunday, May 23, 2021: Acts 2:1-21 or Ezekiel 37:1-14; Psalm 104:24-34, 35b; Romans 8:22-27; Acts 2:1-21; John 15:26-27; 16:4b-15
Monday, May 24, 2021: Psalm 104:24-34, 35b; Joel 2:18-29; 1 Corinthians 12:4-11
Tuesday, May 25, 2021: Psalm 104:24-34, 35b; Genesis 11:1-9; 1 Corinthians 12:12-27
Wednesday, May 26, 2021: Psalm 104:24-34, 35b; Ezekiel 37:1-14; John 20:19-23

May 13, 2021 - May 19, 2021

Thursday, May 13, 2021: Acts 1:1-11; Psalm 47; Psalm 93; Ephesians 1:15-23; Luke 24:44-53
Friday, May 14, 2021: Psalm 47; Exodus 24:15-18; Revelation 1:9-18
Saturday, May 15, 2021: Psalm 47; Deuteronomy 34:1-7; John 16:4-11
Sunday, May 16, 2021: Acts 1:15-17, 21-26; Psalm 1; 1 John 5:9-13; John 17:6-19
Monday, May 17, 2021: Psalm 115; Exodus 28:29-38; Philippians 1:3-11
Tuesday, May 18, 2021: Psalm 115; Numbers 8:5-22; Titus 1:1-9
Wednesday, May 19, 2021: Psalm 115; Ezra 9:5-15; John 16:16-24

May 06, 2021 - May 12, 2021

Thursday, May 6, 2021: Psalm 98; Isaiah 49:5-6; Acts 10:1-34
Friday, May 7, 2021: Psalm 98; Isaiah 42:5-9; Acts 10:34-43
Saturday, May 8, 2021: Psalm 98; Deuteronomy 32:44-47; Mark 10:42-45
Sunday, May 9, 2021: Acts 10:44-48; Psalm 98; 1 John 5:1-6; John 15:9-17
Monday, May 10, 2021: Psalm 93; Deuteronomy 7:1-11; 1 Timothy 6:11-12
Tuesday, May 11, 2021: Psalm 93; Deuteronomy 11:1-17; 1 Timothy 6:13-16
Wednesday, May 12, 2021: Psalm 93; Deuteronomy 11:18-21; Mark 16:19-20

April 29, 2021 - May 05, 2021

Thursday, April 29, 2021: Psalm 22:25-31; Amos 8:1-7; Acts 8:1b-8
Friday, April 30, 2021: Psalm 22:25-31; Amos 8:11-13; Acts 8:9-25
Saturday, May 1, 2021: Psalm 22:25-31; Amos 9:7-15; Mark 4:30-32
Sunday, May 2, 2021: Acts 8:26-40; Psalm 22:25-31; 1 John 4:7-21, John 15:1-8
Monday, May 3, 2021: Psalm 80; Isaiah 5:1-7; Galatians 5:16-26
Tuesday, May 4, 2021: Psalm 80; Isaiah 32:9-20; James 3:17-18
Wednesday, May 5, 2021: Psalm 80; Isaiah 65:17-25; John 14:18-31

April 22, 2021 - April 28, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021: Psalm 23; Genesis 30:25-43; Acts 3:17-26
Friday, April 23, 2021: Psalm 23; Genesis 46:28-47:6; Acts 4:1-4
Saturday, April 24, 2021: Psalm 23; Genesis 48:8-19; Mark 6:30-34
Sunday, April 25, 2021: Acts 4:5-12; Psalm 23; 1 John 3:16-24; John 10:11-18
Monday, April 26, 2021: Psalm 95; 1 Samuel 16:1-13; 1 Peter 5:1-5
Tuesday, April 27, 2021: Psalm 95; 1 Chronicles 11:1-9; Revelation 7:13-17
Wednesday, April 28, 2021: Psalm 95; Micah 7:8-20; Mark 14:26-31

April 15, 2021 - April 21, 2021

Thursday, April 15, 2021: Psalm 4; Daniel 9:1-19; 1 John 2:18-25
Friday, April 16, 2021: Psalm 4; Daniel 10:2-19; 1 John 2:26-28
Saturday, April 17, 2021: Psalm 4; Acts 3:1-10; Luke 22:24-30
Sunday, April 18, 2021: Acts 3:12-19; Psalm 4; 1 John 3:1-7; Luke 24:36b-48
Monday, April 19, 2021: Psalm 150; Jeremiah 30:1-11a; 1 John 3:10-16
Tuesday, April 20, 2021: Psalm 150; Hosea 5:15-6:6; 2 John 1:1-6
Wednesday, April 21, 2021: Psalm 150; Proverbs 9:1-6; Mark 16:9-18

April 08, 2021 - April 14, 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021: Psalm 133; Daniel 1:1-21; Acts 2:42-47
Friday, April 9, 2021: Psalm 133; Daniel 2:1-23; Acts 4:23-31
Saturday, April 10, 2021: Psalm 133; Daniel 2:24-49; John 12:44-50
Sunday, April 11, 2021: Acts 4:32-35, Psalm 133; 1 John 1:1-2:2; John 20:19-31
Monday, April 12, 2021: Psalm 135; Daniel 3:1-30; 1 John 2:3-11
Tuesday, April 13, 2021: Psalm 135; Daniel 6:1-28; 1 John 2:12-17
Wednesday, April 14, 2021: Psalm 135; Isaiah 26:1-15; Mark 12:18-27

April 01, 2021 - April 07, 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021: Exodus 12:1-4, (5-10), 11-14; Psalm 116:1-2, 12-19; 1 Corinthians 11:23-26; John 13:1-17, 31b-35
Friday, April 2, 2021: Isaiah 52:13-53:12; Psalm 22; Hebrews 10:16-25 or Hebrews 4:14-16; 5:7-9; John 18:1-19:42
Saturday, April 3, 2021: Job 14:1-14 or Lamentations 3:1-9, 19-24; Psalm 31:1-4, 15-16; 1 Peter 4:1-8; Matthew 27:57-66 or John 19:38-42
Sunday, April 4, 2021: Genesis 22:1-18; Psalm 46; Mark 16:1-8; Romans 6:3-11
Monday, April 5, 2021: Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24; Genesis 1:1-19; 1 Corinthians 15:35-49
Tuesday, April 6, 2021: Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24; Genesis 1:20-2:4a; 1 Corinthians 15:50-58
Wednesday, April 7, 2021: Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24; Song of Solomon 3:1-11; Mark 16:1-8

March 25, 2021 - March 31, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021: Psalm 118:1-2, 19-29; Deuteronomy 16:1-8; Philippians 2:1-11
Friday, March 26, 2021: Psalm 118:1-2, 19-29; Jeremiah 33:1-9; Philippians 2:12-18
Saturday, March 27, 2021: Psalm 118:1-2, 19-29; Jeremiah 33:10-16; Mark 10:32-34, 46-52
Sunday, March 28, 2021: Psalm 118:1-2, 19-29; Mark 11:1-11 or John 12:12-16; Isaiah 50:4-9a; Psalm 31:9-16; Philippians 2:5-11; Mark 14:1-15:47 or Mark 15:1-39, 15:40-47
Monday, March 29, 2021: Isaiah 42:1-9 Psalm 36:5-11 Hebrews 9:11-15 John 12:1-11
Tuesday, March 30, 2021: Isaiah 49:1-7 Psalm 71:1-14 1 Corinthians 1:18-31 John 12:20-36
Wednesday, March 31, 2021: Isaiah 50:4-9a; Psalm 70; Hebrews 12:1-3; John 13:21-32

Week of March 15, 2021*

Monday, March 15, 2021: Psalm 107:1-6; Exodus 15:22-27; Hebrews 3:1-6
Tuesday, March 16, 2021: Psalm 107:1-16; Numbers 20:1-13; I Corinthians 10:6-13
Wednesday, March 17, 2021: Psalm 107:1-16; Isaiah 60:15-22; John 8:12-20
Thursday, March 18, 2021: Psalm 51:1-12; Isaiah 30:15-18; Hebrews 4:1-13
Friday, March 19, 2021: Psalm 51:1-12; Exodus 30:1-10; Hebrews 4:14-5:4
Saturday, March 20, 2021: Psalm 51:1-12; Habakkuk 3:2-13; John 12:1-11
Sunday, March 21, 2021: Jeremiah 31:31-34; Psalm 51:1-12 or Psalm 119:9-16; Hebrews 5:5-10; John 12:20-33
Monday, March 22, 2021: Psalm 119:9-16; Isaiah 43:8-13; 2 Corinthians 3:4-11
Tuesday, March 23, 2021: Psalm 119:9-16; Isaiah 44:1-8; Acts 2:14-24
Wednesday, March 24, 2021: Psalm 119:9-16; Haggai 2:1-9, 20-23; John 12:34-50

*realigning to cover Thursdays to Wednesdays

Week of March 8, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021: Psalm 84: I Kings 6:1-4, 21-22; I Corinthians 3:10-23
Tuesday, March 9, 2021: Psalm 84; 2 Chronicles 29:1-11, 16-19; Hebrews 9:23-28
Wednesday, March 10, 2021: Psalm 84; Ezra 6:1-16; Mark 11:15-19
Thursday, March 11, 2021: Psalm 107:1-3, 17-22; Genesis 9:8-17; Ephesians 1:3-6
Friday, March 12, 2021: Psalm 107:1-3, 17-22; Daniel 12:5-13; Ephesians 1:7-14
Saturday, March 13, 2021: Psalm 107:1-3, 17-22; Numbers 20:22-29; John 3:1-13
Sunday, March 14, 2021: Numbers 21:4-9; Psalm 107:1-3, 17-22; Ephesians 2:1-10; John 3:14-21

Week of March 1, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021: Psalm 105:1-11, 37-45; Genesis 21:1-7; Hebrews 1:8-12
Tuesday, March 2, 2021: Psalm 105:1-11, 37-45; Genesis 22:1-9; Hebrews 11:1-3, 13-19
Wednesday, March 3, 2021: Psalm 105:1-11, 37-45; Jeremiah 30:12-22; John 12:36-43
Thursday, March 4, 2021: Psalm 19; Exodus 19:1-9a; I Peter 2:4-10
Friday, March 5, 2021: Psalm 19; Exodus 19:9b-15; Acts 7:30-40
Saturday, March 6, 2021: Psalm 19; Exodus 19:16-25; Mark 9:2-8
Sunday, March 7, 2021: Exodus 20:1-17; Psalm 19; 1 Corinthians 1:18-25; John 2:13-22

Week of February 22, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021: Psalm 77; Job 4:1-21; Ephesians 2:1-10
Tuesday, February 23, 2021: Psalm 77; Job 5:8-27; 1 Peter 3:8-18a
Wednesday, February 24, 2021: Psalm 77: Proverbs 30:1-9; Matthew 4:1-11
Thursday, February 25, 2021: Psalm 22:23-31; Genesis 15:1-6, 12-18; Romans 3:21-31
Friday, February 26, 2021: Psalm 22:23-31; Genesis 16:7-15; Mark 8:27-30
Saturday, February 27, 2021: Psalm 22:23-31; Genesis 16:1-6; Romans 4:1-12
Sunday, February 28, 2021: Genesis 17:1-7, 15-16; Psalm 22:23-31; Romans 4:13-25; Mark 8:31-38 or Mark 9:2-9

Week of February 15, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021: Psalm 110:1-4; Exodus 19:7-25; Hebrews 2:1-4
Tuesday, February 16, 2021: Psalm 110:1-4; Job 19:23-27; 1 Timothy 3:14-16
Wednesday, February 17, 2021: Joel 2:1-2, 12-17 or Isaiah 58:1-12; Psalm 51:1-17; 2 Corinthians 5:20b-6:10; Matthew 6:1-6, 16-21
Thursday, February 18, 2021: Psalm 25:1-10; Daniel 9:1-14; 1 John 1:3-10
Friday, February 19, 2021: Psalm 25:1-10; Daniel 9:15-25a; 2 Timothy 4:1-5
Saturday, February 20, 2021: Psalm 25:1-10; Psalm 32; Matthew 9:2-13
Sunday, February 21, 2021: Genesis 9:8-17; Psalm 25:1-10; 1 Peter 3:18-22; Mark 1:9-15

Week of February 8, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021: Psalm 102:12-28; 2 Kings 4:8-17, 32-37; Acts 14:1-7
Tuesday, February 9, 2021: Psalm 102:12-28; 2 Kings 8:1-6; Acts 15:36-41
Wednesday, February 10, 2021: Psalm 102:12-28; Job 6:1-13; Mark 3:7-12
Thursday, February 11, 2021: Psalm 50:1-6; 1 Kings 11:26-40; 2 Corinthians 2:12-17
Friday, February 12, 2021: Psalm 50:1-6; 1 Kings 14:1-18; 1 Timothy 1:12-20
Saturday, February 13, 2021: Psalm 50:1-6; 1 Kings 16:1-7; Luke 19:41-44
Sunday, February 14, 2021: 2 Kings 2:1-12; Psalm 50:1-6; 2 Corinthians 4:3-6; Mark 9:2-9

Week of February 1, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021: Psalm 35:1-10; Numbers 22:1-21; Acts 21:17-26
Tuesday, February 2, 2021: Psalm 35:1-10; Numbers 22:22-28; 1 Corinthians 7:32-40
Wednesday, February 3, 2021: Psalm 35:1-10; Jeremiah 29:1-14; Mark 5:1-20
Thursday, February 4, 2021: Psalm 147:1-11, 20c; Proverbs 12:10-21; Galatians 5:2-15
Friday, February 5, 2021: Psalm 147:1-11, 20c; Job 36:1-23; 1 Corinthians 9:1-16
Saturday, February 6, 2021: Psalm 147:1-11, 20c; Isaiah 46:1-13; Matthew 12:9-14
Sunday, February 7, 2021: Isaiah 40:21-31; Psalm 147:1-11, 20c; 1 Corinthians 9:16-23; Mark 1:29-39

Week of January 25, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021: Psalm 46; Genesis 12:1-9; 1 Corinthians 7:17-24
Tuesday, January 26, 2021: Psalm 46; Genesis 45:25-46:7; Acts 5:33-42
Wednesday, January 27, 2021: Psalm 46; Proverbs 8:1-21; Mark 3:13-19a
Thursday, January 28, 2021: Psalm 111; Deuteronomy 3:23-29; Romans 9:6-18
Friday, January 29, 2021: Psalm 111; Deuteronomy 12:28-32; Revelation 2:12-17
Saturday, January 30, 2021: Psalm 111; Deuteronomy 13:1-5; Matthew 8:28-9:1
Sunday, January 31, 2021: Deuteronomy 18:15-20, Psalm 111, 1 Corinthians 8:1-13, Mark 1:21-28

Week of January 18, 2021

Monday, January 18, 2021: Psalm 86; 1 Samuel 9:27-10:8; 2 Corinthians 6:14-7:1
Tuesday, January 19, 2021: Psalm 86; 1 Samuel 15:10-31; Acts 5:1-11
Wednesday, January 20, 2021: Psalm 86; Genesis 16:1-14; Luke 18:15-17
Thursday, January 21, 2021: Psalm 62:5-12; Jeremiah 19:1-15; Revelation 18:11-20
Friday, January 22, 2021: Psalm 62:5-12; Jeremiah 20:7-13; 2 Peter 3:1-7
Saturday, January 23, 2021: Psalm 62:5-12; Jeremiah 20:14-18; Luke 10:13-16
Sunday, January 24, 2021: Jonah 3:1-5, 10; Psalm 62:5-12; 1 Corinthians 7:29-31; Mark 1:14-20

Week of January 11, 2021

Monday, January 11, 2021: Psalm 69:1-5, 30-36; Genesis 17:1-13; Romans 4:1-12
Tuesday, January 12, 2021: Psalm 69:1-5, 30-36; Exodus 30:22-38; Acts 22:2-16
Wednesday, January 13, 2021: Psalm 69:1-5, 30-36; Isaiah 41:14-20; John 1:29-34
Thursday, January 14, 2021: Psalm 139:1-6, 13-18; Judges 2:6-15; 2 Corinthians 10:1-11
Friday, January 15, 2021: Psalm 139:1-6, 13-18; Judges 2:16-23; Acts 13:16-25
Saturday, January 16, 2021: Psalm 139:1-6, 13-18; 1 Samuel 2:21-25; Matthew 25:1-13
Sunday, January 17, 2021: 2nd Sunday after the Epiphany: 1 Samuel 3:1-10, (11-20); Psalm 139:1-6, 13-18; 1 Corinthians 6:12-20; John 1:43-51

Week of January 4, 2021

Monday, January 4, 2021: Psalm 110; Proverbs 3:1-12; James 4:11-17
Tuesday, January 5, 2021: Psalm 110; Proverbs 22:1-9; Luke 6:27-31
Wednesday, January 6, 2021: Isaiah 60:1-6, Psalm 72:1-7, 10-14, Ephesians 3:1-12, Matthew 2:1-12
Thursday, January 7, 2021: Psalm 29; 1 Samuel 3:1-21; Acts 9:10-19
Friday, January 8, 2021: Psalm 29; 1 Samuel 16:1-13; 1 Timothy 4:11-16
Saturday, January 9, 2021: Psalm 29; 1 Kings 2:1-4, 10-12; Luke 5:1-11
Sunday, January 10, 2021: Genesis 1:1-5; Psalm 29; Acts 19:1-7; Mark 1:4-11